The Standards

ISO 37001:2016

Corruption is a widespread phenomenon. It raises serious social, moral, economic and political concerns, undermines good governance, hinders development and distorts competition. It destroys justice, undermines human rights and hinders poverty reduction. Solving this problem alone is not enough legislation. Organizations need to be actively involved in the fight against corruption. This can be achieved by using an anti-corruption management system that is set out in ISO 37001: 2016. This standard is in line with international best practice and can be applied to organizations in all small, medium and large sectors of all sectors, including public, private and nonprofit sectors. However, it should not be forgotten that the success or failure of an anti-corruption management system is highly dependent on the culture that has formed in the organization.

ISO 9001: 2015

A standard that provides guidelines and requirements for businesses that want to ensure continuous improvement of quality and customer satisfaction. The provisions of this Standard may be applied by any company.

The Company will show:

  • Ability to continuously deliver services and products that meet customer, stakeholder and regulatory requirements
  • Aiming to increase customer satisfaction, manage processes and achieve continuous improvement

ISO 14001: 2015

According to this standard, it is shown that the company and its employees are interested in monitoring, measuring and improving the environmental impact. This is a great way to show your customers and partners an obligation to save the environment.

ISO 45001:2018

The Certified Management System helps in the implementation of safety and health at work, recognized in accordance with best international practice in company policies, procedures and control mechanisms.

This management system is based on continuous improvement and compliance with local legal requirements through active oversight of worker’s health and safety.